Home is where the Heart is! <3

Listing number: P24-113538558, Image number: 2

 

I love scrolling through Property24 and finding that perfect home. Once I have found it I could spend hours looking at every room and search online for the furniture I would buy for it.

 

carly cursive

 

 

There is this house that I have found, and I just love it. It is perfect…just needs me to own it and start a family in it.

I grew up with a medium sized family and in a large house with a pool and trampoline, and it was a home where all my friends wanted to be, and all my sisters’ friends wanted to be…heck even my parents’ friends were always over.

That is what I want. Of course, with the economy of the country I live in and how expensive it is to actually live, having people regularly over and dinning them and entertaining can be very expensive, but I want that. I want to have a home where anyone and everyone would feel welcome and want to be there.

Cedarville Pnkfun1 Cursive

Kinda sucks how I am 37 years old and working 8 – 5, Monday to Friday and barely do anything with my life since I am earning pennies and since I like to live a somewhat lavish life…I mean I am not living life recklessly with money (although my father would say I was) but I feel as if for what I do with it, it seems as if I do nothing as it looks like I am just living (well at least that is how it looks to me)

Aaah…I am just venting! I just wish

Magic Saturday

I love my husband and I really wish we would work and be what we aspire to be for ourselves and each other.

Magic Candy

I so want to be a mommy. Pretty much every day I will spend hours watching TikTok. In Particular Andy’s videos. Getting Ready With My Babies. I think those girls are the cutest things ever. Always smiling (well in the videos) and they look so happy. I have often shared videos of them with my husband and he thinks I am crazy with how obsessed I am with them.

💖👩‍👧‍👧 <a class=#julietteandgianna #twinmom #singlemama #texas | andyyyy | TikTok” width=”323″ height=”574″ />

Magic Candy

and I have been watching their videos since they were about 4 months, and they are just over 9 months now.

Magic Wand

I am playing the Powerball and Lotto regularly, just praying that I can win. I already know the main things I would do with that money!!

Magic Retro

My shul is looking into building a Mikvah. Now I know I will not be able to fund it entirely and what I would put towards it prob won’t put even a dent into the budget for it, but I would like to help towards it however I can.

Our shul doesn’t have a Mikvah and just uses other natural water springs when making immersions into bodies’ of water. And I think it is important that we get one.

Magic Retro

Listing number: P24-113538558, Image number: 32

Magic Retro

Those are the important things to me!

Magic Love

Log in to write a note