I am Trying!

Spring Whisper you gotta but in the work too!” (I don’t know who said it and if I am quoting it right but by doing nothing, I cannot expect good things to happen, right?

So, in the past 2 years I have been trying…

Lemonic Whisper

 

 

 

Spring Whisper

HT Velvet Whisper Regular

But it isn’t enough! So, this morning I booked to go to a few GYM CLASSES during the long weekend. I have looked into going to a JetLag-Slow Had one in my childhood home and I loved being on it and it is great exercises. And classes are not that pricey so could maybe go a few times a week instead of getting takeout!

My weight loss has stalled, I am not putting on weight, but I am not losing either! Since I am not in a position in my marriage to proceed with getting pregnant, I figured I should go back on the

Saxenda® Weight-Loss Pen (Box of 3s) (Liraglutide) | Weight Loss | Siena and get back to loosing those kilos!

I just cannot stop dreaming and thinking about my dream house and how perfect life will me when I have it. Of course, life isn’t going to be perfect just because of a house but I sure do believe it will be better! Valentine Whisper Valentine Whisper

and

Valentine Whisper or babies!

 

Log in to write a note