The Climb…

Dream Always

Dream Always

Dream Always

Dream Always

 

Every moment that I get, I am picturing how I will furnish that house I want so bad! I am picturing how my life will change and the things I will do…if only I had the capital to branch out and do it!

But then the debit orders go off…my husband has a melt down and I am transported to reality, and I go back to thinking just how unattainable all that is and how playing the Lotto, Lotto Plus 1, Lotto Plus 2 draws: Latest numbers and results and All SA Lotto Results » South African Lotto Results » Ubetoo is only me wasting my money...I mean how realistic is that I will guess the right 5 – 6 numbers and win? Well others do so why can’t I? Are there really winners out there or just made-up winners to garner the hype and keep people gambling and wishing?

 

Dream Her Regular

Dream Her Regular

Dream Her Regular

Dream Her Regular

I often think I have it all figured out…do what others do…Dream Koala Dream Koala but after the debit orders and the monthly payments and filling up the fridge for the week/month and meeting monthly expenses and then after a tough month of work you want to still live some kind of enjoyment, sp what is there left to save/invest?

Dream

Dream

Dream

I am a wife and even though this isn’t a thing my husband seems to live by, I know I am part of a pair and so what I do affects him and so I am always trying to keep my head as high as possible and trying to make it all work. And so I know if we had to live life just according to our means…our lives would be very boring and so I do what I can to make it fun…I will dip into my personal savings to budget for that fun and create moments to remember but afterwards and I look at my bank account and my depleting savings I break down and wonder Scary Dream

I know if something POSITIVE financially doesn’t happen for us in the next few weeks we are Scary Dream

But hey I am a Scary Dream and someway and somehow Scary Dream

Dream (yeah easy for you to say Miley, you have inheritance of the millions you father made and the millions you have made for yourself too – well you deserve all that, but I am just being upset that my father didn’t have the Billy Ray Cyrus talent too) 

I cannot break! I unfortunately have a character that doesn’t like showing my weakness or asking for help. I also chose to fall in love with a man that seems to be unable to handle his stresses and is unable to hold a household together, but he does seem to think that he is Scary Dream Just when I think I have it all balanced, he does something that makes me want to scream! He comes running to me thinking that I know what to do and can find a solution and fix the problem…when in all honesty DREAM REALITY

Dream Always

Dream Always

Okay so I am human…I know once I reach this goal (If I ever do!) I will still want more and there will be something else!

 

Dream Always

Dream Always

Dream Always

I am not getting any younger so I don’t have time on my side and I need to reach that goal fairly soon! I know I will not be 100% happy until I have that 4 Best Ways To Determine Home Value | Rocket Mortgage Dream Her Regular (or at least as close to perfect as possible) and until I have my Dream Her Regular 368,213 Black Family Love Royalty-Free Images, Stock Photos & Pictures |  Shutterstock (Just realized that I have posted about this probably a million times already – but maybe if I put it out there enough it will eventually come true!)

 

Dream Always

Dream Always

(One day I hope to reach the top!)

Log in to write a note