I Can’t Drink Because…

…I am pregnant.

BAMBOO BRUSH

I am not pregnant! And I really wish I was.

Today I stopped taking my Contraceptive Pill Contraceptive pill hi-res stock photography and images - Alamy and in 30 days’ time I need to go for my blood tests for my Fertility Doc.

Every day I am either obsessing over pictures of babies on Instagram has launched a fund raising feature and Studies Show TikTok's Clout: Most Users Stream Songs They've Found…and then I go into a depression when I see pictures of friends and family with their kids and babies. My Chemical Romance Life is so unfair. I just want a baby so much and every day you read and hear about people accidently falling pregnant, unfortunate incidents happening resulting in unwanted pregnancies. All I want is to fall pregnant and experience the joys of carrying a gift from G-d and become a mom. Someone to love me always…

Oh wait, I forgot I would need my husband to actually want to have sex with me. It has been over 2 months now since we have been sexually intimate. I have actually had more action with my Angryblue  Controlled.

Well of course I would need to be in a financially more stable position to have a kid.

I would need to feel more secure in my marriage to have a kid.

I would like to have that house.

Argh…please G-d bless me with a baby and everything that I need.

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2024

First off, God answers to God. And second, baby fever is normal among single women about middle aged.