If You Can’t Live Like You Want…

THE SCIENCE ARCHAEOLOGIST

 

The more I read that statement, to myself, the more I realize that I should be dead.

I would like to think that if everything in my marriage was all Summer Lovers , I would be happy…but if I am going to be honest, I know I wouldn’t be.

Futurex Distro

NumbBunny

JMHMoreneta (But I am working on that…)

Baswara Catra FREE

Okay there are so may other things that I want. But the point of this post, is that I need to stop blaming my unhappiness on other people, I need to stop being scared of working too hard, and I need to use the resources that I have all around me and Happy weekend.

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2022

I love that quote…it’s very thought provoking.

March 7, 2022

I read it in a book, that I am reading now. I love borrowing quotes and lyrics from other minds and turning them into something that I can reflect on or use to change/analyze my life.