Me! Day 8 Three Words You Can’t Go A Day Without!

Okay instead of ‘WORDS’ I am going to go with ‘SENTENCES’…

Wonder Night

I think this is a question that every wife and mother ask at least twice a day. I ask my husband that question every single day and sometimes I ask him that same question three times. Of course, days when we are eating leftovers or going out I don’t ask him. He finds it funny that sometimes, just when we have finished breakfast, I ask him what he wants for supper. I don’t know why men don’t get how you need to plan your fay from the minute your day starts. Supper doesn’t just miraculously make itself. You need to think what you need to prepare the meal then think if you have all the ingredients in your kitchen…and you need to plan going to the shop and consider what will be the best time and to go and which shop to go to…and then if you are South African you understand how you need to plan this all around the different load shedding stages.

White Wonder (so here is a word!) I try and greet everyone I see. I work in a business park, so our office is next to many other businesses, and may it be when I walk to our office or to the bathroom or from or to my car, I will say Hello to everyone who looks my way. I don’t care if you are in a suit or in overalls, I will greet you. Of I don’t go around greeting people when I am walking in shopping centers are places like that.

Jenna Sue

My husband and I will ask each other this as soon as we see each other after work.

 

Log in to write a note