My True Body Make Up

For a while I kept my real size to myself and dieticians and my husband. I am not going to photograph before and after pictures of myself and put them up on Facebook or any Social Network, but I figured since this is pretty private and anonymous, I will keep my stats up here. So, this is from last week Thursday and if I look back on stats from previous dieticians my body make up has been pretty much consistently morbidly obese over the past 6+ years.

 Okay so I need to lose 47 kg

Roof runners active

~10% of their excess weight.

So, in the first to 2 months I could lost about 5kg. (only 😏)

Wallflower ~50% of their excess weight.

Okay so I may be down by another 11kg by May 2023

I am not really loving these stats and so I need to be prepared for them, but I need to work harder to prove them wrong!! Not gonna set myself up, but they say that in a year I should have lost all my excess weight. I would like to get to 60kg before November 2023.

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2022

18 years ago I was heavier than 112.9kg (250# +).  I did weight watchers for a long time, off and on and lost 75# (sorry I’m in the states). It can be done; it isn’t fun, but you can do it!!!  I didn’t think I could but I did!

November 15, 2022

Thank you! Well done for your weight loss. 😘