New Month! New Plan! Same Goals!

Showed my husband the below meme this morning and he was eager to give it a shot. We added a few things of our own and we are set to start this 4 week challenge from Saturday.

See the source image

 

Komika Tread

Komika Hand

 

Now this is not going to be an easy thing, but I need to do something to get me loosing weight and healthy so I can be approved for the Bariatric and so that I can be happy at myself when I look at myself in the mirror. There are so many things that I want, and I know the way that I look does hold me back from a lot of it. I mean I am still a happy person and love to socialize and I don’t hide myself from people. But I feel that if I was thinner and healthier I would make the effort more to socialize and to get out, and look nice. And I know once I am feeling better about myself, I will be ready for be a mom, and that is what I want. I want to be a mom so bad. And I am okay even if I only ever have an adopted child. I am kinda adopted and know that my adopted family love me like I am their blood.

I guess that is why I have always thought that Chlorinut runs deeper than Chlorinut …

Okay so even though this isn’t good, but for the next +/-2 days I am going to indulge and load up on all the bad foods!

Speed+

AB Futurun 116.9 kg

AB Futurun 154cm

AB Futurun 48.9 (obese)

 

Speed+(1 November 2022)

 

AB Futurun 108 kg

AB Futurun 154cm  Funny & Cute

AB Futurun 44.7 (I will still be obese but about 9kg lighter)

Log in to write a note