Random SH1T!

Whenever my mother used to swear around me, she would say S H 1 T! Quite funny when I think about it now as it is pretty obvious what she wanted to say…

It is always nice remembering my mother. Damn do I miss her so much. In October it would be 13 years she has been gone, but it still feels like just the other day even though it feels like she has been gone for so much longer.

Always Forever

212 Leahlee Sans

B: A Fishing Pole

C: A Fifty-Pound Bag of Rice

D: A Box of Matches

After watching Survivor so many times I don’t know why I would choose the one thing that wouldn’t help me survive. Well I guess since I wear glasses (when I am not wearing contacts) I could use the sun rays and the glasses to burn leaves or like the intro page in my novel to start a fire. Since I had the bariatric op I haven’t eaten rice and guess I could go all caveman style and sharpen a stick to use to catch fish. 

mayumi

A. Creme Brulee

B. Potato Chips

Holiday Garden

D. Broccoli Casserole 

But I have to have spiced it! 

Leticia

What do you think would be the prettiest color combination?
 - ProProfs

A. Green and Yellow

Holiday Garden

C. Green and White

D. Blue and Brown

Palerissa

A. Scarves

B. Shoes

Jessica

D. Jackets

I am always buying leggings since those are the only things that really fit me these days and they are cheaper to buy as supposed to a new pair of pants, so I guess that would be what I have the most in my cupboard bust since that wasn’t a choice, I guess I had to go with underwear.

Leticia

A. Pandas

B. Koalas

Jessica

D. Pigs

Palerissa

A. Tennis | Rules, History, Prominent Players, & Facts | Britannica Or Soccer

I find Soccer to be so boring!! 

B. Swim Workouts for Every Fitness Level of Football

Well besides the fact that I find UK Football boring, and I don’t get USA Football, is it obvious I would prefer swimming. As a kid when the weather was good you could definitely find me in the pool. Whatever house I may be lucky to live in one day, it needs to have a pool. 

C. Lacross or Nets Cut the Drama and Rekindle Championship Hopes - The New York Times

Well in High School I was on the basketball team! Never played or even watched Lacross. I had to google up the sport. 

D: Volleyball or UJ Hockey Club - University of Johannesburg

Wouldn’t go for either but since Hockey is the sport I am more familiar with between the two, guess I would have to choose Hockey! 

Palerissa

A. Mellow Yellow (I have no idea what that is)

B. Coca-Cola - 6 x 2 litre | Buy Online in South Africa | takealot.com Not my fav drink but damn when it is ice cold and it goes down your hot throat it just does something that makes you so chilled and relaxed and smiley…It just manages to quench that thirst! 

C. Diet Pepsi (I am South African so rarely had the chance to have Pepsi, but Coke would take precedence over Pepsi any day)

D. Orangina (don’t know what that is, but assume it is like Fanta which is my fav drink! So in the end I would choose that!) Fanta Orange Soft Drink Bottle 440ml | Flavoured Soft Drinks | Soft Drinks  | Drinks | Checkers ZA

Palerissa

A. Dirty Blonde

B. Red

C. Brown

D. Search for "straight" | Natural Hair Mag | Straightening natural hair, Natural  straight hair, Natural hair styles

Palerissa

A. Music

B. Sports

Daylena

D. None

Winsleta

A. Action

maladena

C. Horror

D. Science Fiction

E. None

9 Best Romantic Movies Like "The Notebook" That'll Make You Believe in Love  Again - ReelRundown I have put my husband through that movie many times. I have also put him through many other romance/Chick Flick movies. But besides Horror I generally like any genre. Okay I am not big on Science Fiction…

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2023

I would want the matches but then again why have a fire if there’s nothing to cook on it.  I’ll take the potato chips.  I would definitely choose music over sports.

April 6, 2023

👍