The Start…

Today my niece turned 15 so today was all about her.

Day started off with breakfast with my Sister, Brother in law, Nieces, Nephew and my oldest niece’s friends.

Was great Iniya Display with people that were neither my husband or kindle. After breakfast we went to their holiday flat and just chilled there until it was time to ZOOM off to take the kids and my brother in law zip-lining. Seeing the thrill and feeling the buzz makes me want to do it one day….it is a cool thing that I meet the weight restriction so I am going to save up and go there one day…maybe I will get a few friends and my husband to go with me.

Anyway…so while they were climbing the mountain and zip-lining over and in between it, my sister and I went to do what girls love to do… Metta Dahlia

It was nice getting to spend some time with her and just be free from all the stresses that I have going through my head every now and then.

Today I was happy. Well…that is until I fetched my husband from work.

I was running a bit late, so he was waiting for me when I got there…but… for some odd reason when I saw him I could sense something was up…well I got the Funny Fellini. He got in the car and we kissed hello…like normal…and I could taste it and smell it. But I was in a good mood…what am I talking about…immediately I got into a bad mood so I just focused on getting home, cleaning flat up a bit, making supper and then just create a post…

I don’t know for sure is he was drinking…I mean I would like to think he wasn’t and that I am just going crazy but…hey I have been here before, but I am not going to dwell on that. At least not until we have spoken or gone to therapy…I am going to just end the night reminiscing on my FUNNY SPORT and Karjo Motor Sport Demo and Quitgan Personal Use !!!.

Since I am still on leave tomorrow…I will try and accomplish more of my resolution points. But I got to remember that we are only three days into 2022 so there is no rush to meet all the resolutions within the first few days.

 

Log in to write a note
January 3, 2022

I hope he was not drinking already, but one thing I’ve learned being around #3 – if you think you smell it(and taste it in your case) then you probably do. Your gut doesn’t lie.

That aside, I am thrilled to read you had such a wonderful, happy day! I wish more of those for you in 2022!

January 6, 2022

@caria – Thank You!