What Are You Waiting For??

I am sure many of us ask ourselves that question…. millions of times.

Sticky Bold Regular

Sticky Bold Regular

Well to fix my finances I am waiting for a baby… which is kinda stupid because I am going to need some financial stability in order to have a baby, so waiting to fix my finances till then is silly. WELL…. a few months ago I invested a rather large sum of money into an investment plan. But right now I don’t know what has happened with all that money, for all I know I could have just lost R 1 000 000 …think I should check up with my financial advisor or his sister who is actually an old friend.

Sticky Bold Regular

Sticky Bold Regular

To have a baby…before I was waiting to have a big house…but that isn’t seeming like a real possibility any time soon. I have PCOS so I was waiting to lose weight, yeah that didn’t happen. Now it seems like I will he having the bariatric op in a few weeks’ time so falling pregnant has to go on the back burner for at least the next 12 months.

Sticky Bold Regular

Sticky Bold Regular

To get active and go to gym? Well I was waiting for the sun to shine early so I could go to gym before work….well that has happened and I still haven’t gone to gym… Karvwood bold Well I need to get fit for this OP and for life after the OP…so I got no more excuses.

Roar Bold

Swingsnug Bold

Bold

Sotokaromi Bold

 

 

Log in to write a note
November 4, 2022

If you need it, here’s your sign. But don’t be so hard on yourself. Start small here and there. <3

November 5, 2022

I hope you get your baby soon…I can tell how much you want it.

I’m not sure what I am waiting for…gives me something to think about.