What is Wrong With Me???

Before I went to sleep on Thursday night, I did some scrolling through my Facebook - Wikipedia News Feed and liked a few pics of some really good-looking men…Some Pictures for some African Movie…

I woke up in the middle of the night…and could still remember the dream I just had. I was in some cafe with my sisters and suddenly I got up and ran into the arms of my ex-boyfriend.

After work we went to play Africa Padel – Join the Sports Revolution We were short a player so this guy who works the coffee bar joined to play with us and the whole time I kept checking him out and he isn’t really my time. Let’s not forget how for the past few days I have been Sexual Memes For Her Notice Danger Extremely Horny" Poster for Sale by  skeierleber4327 | Redbubble, but no feeling any sexual attraction towards my husband. So I have been having some fun on my own.

I honestly do not know what is going on with me.

 

Log in to write a note