Yesterday and New Journey

So Yesterday was just a whole meet and greet for everyone. Seems like there are 20 of us converting.

I recognized someone…well she is already Jewish but her fiancé isn’t.  Didn’t want to call out to  her in front of everyone, even though it was all on Zoom, but maybe 1 day will get to say hi in person to her. Damn this Covid is really making us live and act and do things so differently.

Ever since yesterday I feel like I want to do a whole See the source image I am feeling so Comic Queens and Comic Queens.

I am feeling good RMBomb for Dynomite

 

2. Wallflower

Okay so in my Resolutions Post, I was talking about Furthering my Studies so I could get a better a job and earn more…but I am about to Further my Studies in a Religion I have held close to me my whole life. So that should count. 

I am now embracing something that I have always felt and I am welcoming my true identity. Now no pressure G-d, but I would appreciate that this be a sign that I am going the right way…so may you bless me with only positivity and good things. 

 

4. Romantic Autumn

Things have really been going well with us. I am feeling good about my marriage. 

 

9. Party Time 

Yes I sure have been feeling happy the last few days. 

 

 

Log in to write a note