You Are Confident!

I get into work today at was asked to pick a piece of paper out of a box.

BLUEBERRYPIEPERSONALUSE-Bold is what I drew out. Just the other day my husband said that exact same thing to me. He asked me if I am afraid of anything, and after a lot of thinking I realized that I am not really. I mean of course if I was standing in front of a guy pointing a gun at me, I would shit myself, but what is the worst that could ever happen?

Kimball Bold DEMO Heavy

I guess that is it. I have always thought that you could never accomplish anything without some form of confidence and belief in yourself.

But I guess that there is a lot of stuff that my lack of confidence…or may be just my laziness has kept me from achieving.

Rolling Bold Personal Use

Rolling Bold Personal Use

Rolling Bold Personal Use

  • but on Thursday I am starting an 8 week Social Media Course. So that is pretty exciting.

Rolling Bold Personal Use

but went onto the scale yesterday morning and I am not weighting…

ChieflandDemo-Bold That means I have lost 20Kg since July 2022. Also means that I am weighting less than the weight I was when I got married just over 5 years ago.

 

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2023

Very good. 🙂 It’s good to be confident Peace. 🙂

March 20, 2023

😘

March 20, 2023

How many pounds is 20Kg?  Good job on the weight loss.  I really wanted to lose about 15 pounds before summer got here again but I didn’t do it.   I guess it’s never too late to try to do it.

March 20, 2023

it is never too late to do anything! 😉

1kg = 2.2llb So I have lot just about 44llb