New To The Neighborhood

Hello 👋🏻

I Welcome Thee to thy place of writing.  I am new to this community and only on a free plan for now.  I need a space to get things out. To spill the secrets of my heart so to speak.  I have given other platforms a try, but none really ended up doing it for me.  And then I happened upon this site and decided why not.

So here we are. And without much effort, here is my first entry.  Nothing much but a simple hello and how are you?

In entries to come, I shall get a little more into me. Or I may just simply write what is on my mind.  Everyday is an adventure.

Well my fellow writers, take care, happy Wednesday, and hope to see some of you around!

Toodles ~R

 

Log in to write a note
kat
September 2, 2020

welcome to the group! many nice people here. I have a wonderful group of friends here

September 2, 2020

@kaliko Thank You! ^_^

September 2, 2020

Heyy! Welcome! I’ve been using OD off and on for almost 15 years, so its definitely a good place to be!

September 2, 2020

@sparklethewingbug Thank You As Well! ^_^

September 3, 2020

Hello! Nice to see you / meet you! And welcome.

September 7, 2020

@smokedragon Thank You ^_^