Underwear Everywhere

 

Ok, those of us with out Opendiary Plus still see adds.  For the last 2 weeks all I see is women all over my screen in underwear.  One is jumping up so all I can see is her pelvis and legs.  One is happily balancing a coconut on her head in her underwear. WTF? There’s another with a nice shot of just her behind. 

This would be better if it were men in underwear… but alas… it’s all women.

Her

Log in to write a note

LMAO!!! And whats wrong with women in their underwear? Just teasing….We identify ourselves by gender on OD..you’d think they could at least target their advertising accordingly….. Hey..sorry for your hurt….

PS…I had OD plus for years…no longer since they are so unreliable….

Damn..I can’t even think about that….Christmas…its a bit away yet… So you like your Broadway shows huh?

October 28, 2013

I clicked to leave you a note and the coconut ad popped up…lol. All I see are the same ads.

EWS
October 29, 2013

RYN: Are you seeing diaries advertising? (against site rules), or are you saying you don’t want to see site ads? Eric