4/16/2020

So I’m back in the funk. Sad, lonely,  angry,  yada yada… My brain is so f@#$ed by all of this. Don’t get me wrong,  I totally love the people I’ve come to know on this site, but I have absolutely no support in my “circle”. All I want to do is sit with my ex and talk, like we used to. I don’t even care if she stays with him, I just need to talk to the friend I had for 20 years. I’m really starting to think that if my friends and family saw me drowning,  they would just keep walking and that is the one thing that is keeping me from going on.

Log in to write a note
April 17, 2020

What do you mean you have no support in your circle? Anytime you want or need to talk I am available. I understand lonely. Be safe hugs

April 17, 2020

@irishbudgie1954 I meant the people around me here, friends and family, not you guys on here

April 17, 2020

@newt316 got it.  I am sorry.

April 17, 2020

20 years. Who can blame you for feeling like this?

I know a guy whose wife divorced him and he got put in a nursing home in his old age and felt so forgotten and angry, but during his last few weeks of life, wife and friends came when he needed them most.

It’s karmic.

Do you believe in another chance?

April 17, 2020

@devid Well I would rather not wait for the “last few weeks”..

April 18, 2020

@newt316 LOL 🙂

April 17, 2020

I wish I had a brilliant idea of how to do what you want and to be with the people you actually want to be with……But for now I am here if you want to talk and I also have Facebook if you want to talk there…let me know.