Back to normal

I have allowed myself to exhale the last few days. I snuck out and sent the kids and the ex some stuff for Easter. Have yet to hear a thank you. I have kept quiet about my sadness to people. More or less, I’ve stayed off the phone. I haven’t heard word I ne from anyone. Wow, was I that big of an asshole that no one even cares? Through this whole pandemic thing. Just one person has contacted me. No family, no closer friends, just 1 who lives states away.

I never have been this lonely

 

Log in to write a note
April 9, 2020

too bad you can’t come to Canada to visit…we would have so much fun….

April 9, 2020

@jaythesmartone  🙂. Maybe when all thus done. I never realized that “home” was where I don’t feel like I belong any.anymore

April 9, 2020

@newt316

As soon as a vaccine is made and ready for the population of North America this will be over and done.

April 10, 2020

This is a bad time for people to communicate I think. I am sure others worry about you,  they are just so concerned with other things right now to communicate that. Hang in there and be safe. You have friends here. Hugs