It’s me

Another early morning after another lonely weekend. It’s become apparent that maybe it’s me.

All my friends and family have just fallen out of my life and I now I realize, that it’s me. They don’t answer when I call or write. No visits or concerned check ins. I haven’t heard from any of them now for several months, even though I have made efforts to contact them all.

Maybe if I cheated or beat my ex wife, it could explain why everyone left me. Maybe if I lied constantly and just sycked the life from everyone.  Maybe if I showed no sense of concern, that would explain it all.

They are all right, it is me. I have had over a year and a half to become some one new, some one better and I’m a no one. I’m just a reminder of everything that was wrong for all of them back then.

Log in to write a note

Oy… nothing wrong with being solitary for awhile. :/

October 5, 2020

Maybe people are so scared of this virus that they are actually listening to the top doctors and staying home so they don’t get exposed.  I know I haven’t seen any of my friends or the majority of my family.

I love it how i don’t have to answer to anyone but me and I can do what I want when I want. And this alone time gives me a chance to work on stuff I hate about myself.

October 5, 2020

Sorry. It sucks.