Need help

So, I got a call about a new apartment, it’s just a showing, then application, and hope that the owner’s approval.

Yeah, it does seem hopeless based on my current karma, life, and fate issue.

As you can probably tell, I’ve been on the outs with God for some time now. I’m angry that these “tests” seem to keep coming for 4 years straight and the scales never seem to balance. I need prayers, could use money, and definitely help moving. I can’t ask people for 2 or 3, but if you can put in a word or two to the man upstairs, Allah,  Budda, or Tom Cruise and help me turn my luck around.

The place itself will be challenging. It’s back in Silver Creek where “she” is and all the other Heartbreakers. But it’s extremely affordable that unemployment can actually pay for it and it’s walking distance for the boys to come over anytime and that’s all that matters to me going forward, but I will still bitch and moan here…

Log in to write a note
January 30, 2023

Affordable and close for the kids, that all sounds like GOOD stuff 🙂

January 30, 2023

That sounds lovely. I will keep you in my prayers… 🙂

February 1, 2023

I can definitely send up some prayers for you….I will do that.  Oh I hope this works out for you!!!