DEBIT DEBIT DEBIT!

I like how angry this woman is about getting rid of her purses. Sheesh lady if people are being no shows give the purse to a second hand store.

2 free purses to anyone that needs them

 

 

 

 

2 free purses to anyone that needs them image0

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 
 

 
 

 

 

 

I’m moving and need to get rid of these so anyone who wants them can have them. I already posted this ad, and quite a few people replied but it seems like people can’t make up their minds. They say they want it, and ask for your address but they never show up. So all of you people who are like that, would you kindly F••• off and let someone WHO ACTUALLY NEEDS THEM, have them. I am in no mood for liars and fakes. There are people who struggle everyday and can’t afford new things! I hope I can help someone out with these purses, because I know what it feels like to have nothing.
They aren’t brand new, but they are in good condition still and I know someone could use them. I can meet somewhere or possibly drop them off.

The white purse came from Japan, it’s a very nice large purse, the only thing wrong with it is the bottom got something stuck to it, a piece of paper or something, and it stained the bottom of the purse. You cannot see it from the front of the purse though.

It was around -40 fahrenheit  last night. My place has lots of brick inside, is old and gets cold. Early in the week I was buying a few things at the store. The lady in front of me looked uber pissed off. I think that was just her expression. For whatever reason she didn’t put down the grocery separator. So I had to put my stuff down before the conveyer. Yeah I do realize I could have said "could you please put that down" but she should have known. And it wasn’t really a big deal. If I had pms at the time, I likely would have been annoyed though.

She was just buying two rolls of duct tape. The cashier scans them and the lady gruffly says "DEBIT debit debit!" so the cashier is pointing to the debit machine. And the whole time the lady was holding out a twenty, then realizes that she meant to say cash.

This is a crazy story. saskatoon.ctvnews.ca/saskatoon-woman-whose-car-plunged-into-river-recounts-escape-1.1628431http:

On January fourth the first homicide of the year, happened. The Mother is mentally ill and murdered her little boy. <a href="

http://ckom.com/story/trust-fund-created-young-saskatoon-murder-victim/216739″>ckom.com/story/trust-fund-created-young-saskatoon-murder-victim/216739 That’s my bank, and I’m likely going there on Saturday to do some banking. So I’m going to donate a bit of $$$ to raise for his Funeral.

Log in to write a note
January 13, 2014

hahaha at the ad for the purses…that was funny.. also the debit debit debit lady…lol the story about the little boy was very sad. 🙁 I couldnt imagine.

January 18, 2014

The last part is sad. The purse women is funny, I would respond just to piss her off, laugh out loud, not really. Shit I can’t imagine it being that cold since I live in Texas and it is like 70 here.