Anyone want to buy me a car?

Hi guys…

I feel in a much healthier space today. I PRAY TO GO THAT IT LASTS.

However, healthier doesn’t mean happier.

I am so grateful and blessed to not be feeling the weight of everything that I was but little things are happening which is just reminding me about it all…

I want to buy another car next year. I know what I want… kind of. But I also know there’s no way to afford it right now.

I can’t believe I was considering going on holiday or taking a vacation… this now all seems so very distant.

My current car… needs to go to a mechanic and I am so scared because what if I can’t afford to fix it? What will I do?

My mother… asked me for money. It’s for something she’s been wanting for while… and I felt ready to sell my kidney to help her.

It’s not just that… I need to go home next month… I don’t know if I can even afford the ticket.

And I can’t ask anyone for help. Everyone knows me as a financially responsible person. I swear to god I saved so hard… I know I can start saving again… but my heart just feels a bit cracked. I’ve worked so hard… I’m trying to work so hard. I don’t just spend my money on things. I think and re-think… I’m just a really sad person right now

Does anyone want to buy me a car?

Log in to write a note
kat
October 14, 2022

Sadly all cars cost money be it higher insurance and license the newer they are and higher maintenance the older they are