We’ll ascend to someplace way up high

And another one!

1. Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?: I definitely do know that the person who said it meant it. Ashley was the last one and we have major friend-love. 🙂

2. Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?: NO. No I wouldn’t. I have trouble even having a semi-crush on male celebs who are even just five years younger than me. I could never date anyone that much younger.

3. WhenÂ’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time?: Probably Friday night? I was roped into babysitting these two crazy nutso boys and they were so silly and funny and I adore them, but they were driving me a little crazy because they were so loud and wouldn’t always listen when I refused to let them throw things at one another.

4. Would you ever smile at a stranger?: I actually do this all the time. It’s part reflect, part trying to be nice.

5. Is there someone mad because youÂ’re dating/talking to the person you are?: As egotistical as this is going to sound, I know my friend Randy is kind of upset that I’m with Treve. He recently told me that he’s had a major crush on me for years (which I suspected, based on words and actions) and that it’s actually affected his relationships with other girls that he’s dated. I wouldn’t say he’s mad about it, but…disappointed, I guess would be a better word.

6. Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?: I haven’t listened to music yet today! Soon, though.

7. What exactly are you wearing right now?: Purple slipper socks that Ashley sent me from Alaska with little polar bears all over them. Light blue jeans. Polka dotted underwear. A blue long sleeve shirt. Oh, and I’m wrapped up in my electric blanket.

8. How often do you listen to music?: I listen to it constantly. ALL the time.

9. Do you wear jeans or sweats more?: I only wear jeans. I don’t own sweats.

10. Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2015?: God, I hope so. We’ll see.

11. Are you a social or an antisocial person?: I’m more antisocial, but only because I’m an introvert.

12. Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘AÂ’?: Nope. I can’t think of any As in my past.

13. What about ‘R’?: No, no Rs either.

14. Can you drive a stick shift?: Nope. I wanted to learn, but no one would ever teach me.

15. Do you care if people talk badly about you?: Not particularly. I don’t really care what people think of me. My only issues are A, if someone is a complete liar/hypocrite and is nice to me but speaks badly of me behind my back and B, people talking behind my back and conspiring to get me to do something I don’t wanna do. Other than that, no. I really don’t care.

16. Are you going out of town soon?: Not that I know of, but I can always hope!

17. When was the last time you cried?: I’m not sure. Several months ago, I think. I had a bit of a mental breakdown and lost it there for a while.

18. Have you ever told someone you loved them?: I tell people this all the time. 🙂

19. If you could change your eye color, would you?: No, not if it was forever.

20. Is there a boy who you would do absolutely everything for?: There most certainly is!

21. Name something you dislike about the day youÂ’re having.: Sorry, boys. I’m stupidly cramp-y and it HURTS. I’ve about had it with this particular week, thanks.

22. Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?: It’s adorable and I love it. 🙂

23. Are you dating the last person you talked to?: I’m currently speaking with Ashley so…no.

24. What are you sitting on right now?: My butt?

25. Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you?: Ha! My family and I haven’t told each other that we ‘love’ each other since I was about 18. Perhaps even younger. So everyone who tells me they love me are my ‘adopted family’, ie: favourite people in the entire world. Therefore, yes. Everyone I love and everyone that loves me is not related by blood. And I’m ok with that.

26. Have you ever wanted someone you couldnÂ’t have?: Currently crushing on several band members I’ll never meet or kidnap. 🙂 Yep!

27. Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?: Erm…Randy. He called to talk for a while.

28. Do you get a lot of colds?: I’m really pretty rarely sick.

29. Where is the shirt you are wearing from?: I have no idea. Walmart?

30. Does anyone hate you?: Oh, I’m sure! But again, I don’t care.

31. Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?: Because I’m…twelve? 🙂 No, no I don’t.

32. Do you like watching scary movies?: I do! I love scary movies.

33. Do you want your tongue pierced?: I actually still do and that’s probably something I’ll try to do again in the future. I tried once really recently and the guy said he thought my tongue was too short for it to heal right. But I’ll go somewhere else and ask. If that’s a no-go, I’ll forget about it.

34. If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?: Probably my 16th.

35. Did you have a dream last night?: Yes! In my dream, I was on Twitter and this band’s guitar technician was messaging me and giving me weird ‘insider’ info to the band. He didn’t know me or anything, but he just randomly chose some fan to talk to because he was bored and he just started sharing all of these stupid little secrets. It was kind of ridiculous and funny.

36. When was the last time you told someone you loved them?: Less than 24 hours ago.

37. Do you think youÂ’ll be married in 5 years?: I can always hope.

38. Do you think someone has feelings for you?: Yes.

39. Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?: 🙂 It would be nice, but I won’t presume anything.

40. Did you have a good day yesterday?: It was ok! No real complaints except my uterus trying to kill me.

41. Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship?: Yes.

42. In the next 48 hours, will you hang out with a girl?: Probably not unless you mean just having a conversation, then…probably!

43. Has anyone told you they donÂ’t want to ever lose you?: Yes, and they haven’t.

44. WhatÂ’s the best part about school?: Umm…well, I liked being in school. One of my favourite parts about it was being an upperclassman and meeting friends at lockers in between classes while all the underclassmen scurried around, worried about being late to the next class.

45. Do you have any pictures on your Facebook?: I have tons.

46. Do you ever pass notes to your friends in school?: I used to!

47. Do you replay things that have happened in your head?: I do this a lot. It usually comes out in dreams, though.

48. Were you single over the last summer?: Nope. Not at all.

49. Is your life anything like it was two years ago?: It’s quite similar, unfortunately.

50. What are you supposed to be doing right now?: I should probably be Christmas shopping.

51. Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?: No. I don’t talk to people I don’t like.

52. Are you nice to everyone?: Not always, but I try.

53. Have you ever liked someoneyou didnÂ’t expect to?: Yes, actually. My current relationship is one that I never expected to work out the way it has.

54. Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?: Of course!

55. Are you good at hiding your feelings?: No. People can usually tell what I’m thinking because I don’t often try to hide stuff.

56. Do you think you like someone?: I love someone!

57. Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’?: The ex-fiance Jason.

58. Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?: It doesn’t matter. Women are way more catty, which has been proven to me time and time again by two self-absorbed women over the last year alone. But I do feel that it’s that way in general. But as long as we get along, I don’t care what gender, race, age, etc…you are.

59. Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry?: A couple, but it doesn’t happen very often.

60. Do you hate anyone?: Nah. I ‘nothing’ a couple of people, though. I don’t think about them, I don’t miss them, I wouldn’t care if I ever saw them again. But I don’t waste my time hating them.

61. HowÂ’s your heart?: It still feels a little fragile, but it’s better.

62. Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about?: Hmm…I don’t think so. I don’t love talking about my past in general, but I will if it serves a purpose.

63. Have you ever cried over a guy?: Yeah, I’ll admit to that.

64. Who is probably talking a load of crap about you right now?: If anyone, it’s the ex-fiance’s wife, who hates me with a passion.

65. Are your toenails painted pink?: Nope! I’m never without shoes and socks, so it wouldn’t pay to paint them.

66. Will your next kiss be a mistake?: No!

67. Girls love it when boyfriends cry; correct?: Love it? No. I don’t mind it and I don’t find it to be a bad thing by any means. But I don’t love it because I don’t like to see my guy that upset.

68. Have your pants ever fallen down in public?: No. 🙂

69. Who was the last person you were on the phone with?: Randy.

70. How do you look right now?: A little rumpled, but not awful.

71. Do you have someone you can be your complete self around?: All of my friends! I don’t hide myself from anyone. Love me or don’t. 🙂

72. Can you commit to one person?: So far, so good!

73. Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?: Oh yes! Several.

74. Have you ever felt replaced?: Not necessarily, no. At lest, not that I can think of off the top of my head.

75. Did you wake up cranky?: Nope! Slightly owie and cramp-y, but not cranky.

76. Are you a jealous person?: Only sometimes. Not always! And it depends on the situation. For example, I’m insanely jealous that a really lovely, wonderful friend of mine lives so close to a particular favourite band of mine, but I can live with it. 🙂

77. Are relationships ever worth it?: Always! They’re always worth it.

78. Anyone youÂ’re giving up on?: Not by my choice, no.

79. Currently wanting to see anyone?: Not really, nope!

80. Name something you have to do tomorrow?: I should REALLY Christmas shop.

81. Last person you cried in front of?: I don’t remember.

82. Is there someone you will never forget?: I never forget anyone who means something to me.

83. Do you think the person you have feelings for is protective of you?: To a degree, yes. But he knows I can take care of myself, too.

84. If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?: I wouldn’t mind just being snuggled up in bed, watching movies.

85. Are you over your past?: Over it…over it…I’m through it, but I don’t think I’m over it.

86. Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex?: That’s how I got to be with current Boyfriend.

87. Is there anyone you can tell EVERYTHING to?: Several people, yes! And I love them.

88. If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept?: Considering that would mean dropping current Boyfriend, no. I wouldn’t do that. If Jason simply wanted to apologize for being an ass way back when and wanted to work on being better friends, then sure. Of course.

89. So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in?: Absolutely, 100%.

90. Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?: In a friend way, yes. That’s a current situation.

91. Will you be in a relationship in 2 months?: I hope so!

92. Is there anyone you know with the name Michael?: Please, that was one of the most popular names when I was younger. There were multiple Michaels everywhere.

93. Have you ever kissed a Matthew?: No.

94. Were you in a relationship in January? How was it going?: Yes and fine, thanks.

95. Were you happy with the person you liked in March?: Same dude as January, so…yes.

96. DonÂ’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive?: Ashley last texted me, and yes, she’s very pretty!

97. Who do you have texts from?: Currently in my inbox, I have texts from Jen, Ashley, Alec, Miranda, Randy, Tobey, Angela, Brandy, Noah, Kandi, Diane, my brother, Barbara and Stephanie.

98. If the person you like says they like someone else, what would you say?: I would be horribly devastated and probably throw up.

99. Have you ever kissed someone older than you?: Of course!

100. WhoÂ’s in your profile picture with you?: I can’t remember what my profile picture is (on Facebook).

101. Ever kissed under fireworks?: Yes, actually! That’s when current Boyfriend and I had our first kiss. 🙂

102. Has anybody ever given you butterflies?: Yep! Current Boyfriend still does that to me after so long.

Well, that was more stupid than I thought it would be.

photobucket

Log in to write a note

Stealing 🙂

December 25, 2013