Trying to get a loan

I applied for a small personal loan. They are making me jump through hoops to get it. My credit score isn’t the best. I am hoping to get it soon so I can pay off some credit card debt.  And pay my rent this month.

Oh well

Life goes on

I have to move by the end of next month. Not sure how that is going to happen yet. But I’ll figure it out. I always do.

TFR

Log in to write a note
May 9, 2018

Random reader.   Hope it all works out with the loan.  Money sucks. 🙁

May 9, 2018

@cdn021mudder Money doesn’t suck. It’s the not having it that sucks.

May 9, 2018

@offmychest same thing sometimes.  It all sucks. Ha ha

May 9, 2018

I think you were at the old Open diary? Am I right?

May 9, 2018

@jaythesmartone  yes I was there for many years.

May 9, 2018

May we be OD Friends? Please? Or am I too unique?

May 9, 2018

@jaythesmartone sure I’m friends with all kinds of people. Makes the world more interesting.