Lily of the Valley letters….whew what a ride!

Hello hello hello!

It was a job to get back here, but thanks to our wonderful DiaryMaster and his crew….I did it! So happy to be here, it has been a long four years! So many life changes for me, changes filled with joy, sadness, anticipation, accomplishment. In 2010 I was living in South Carolina, since then I have moved four times! Finally settled in my old home state of Ohio. Near family and old friends. Now retired after 30 years as a RN and still a single lady. Fortunately I was able to stay in contact with a many old OD friends via FB….I hope they all make the transition back to our wonderful Open Diary…Some old dear friends I need to apologize to and some I have lost forever. So grateful to be here again… Enjoy your day

😊llie

Log in to write a note
October 15, 2017

Aloha nui loa…

Welcome (that sort of says it all)…

Me ke aloha…

October 16, 2017

Thank you! So happy to be here…

October 15, 2017

Welcome ‘home’! 🙂

October 16, 2017

Thanks, it is a wonderful feeling…and that’s true that’s how you feel when you get home!

October 15, 2017

Hope you are enjoying retirement!

October 16, 2017

Thanks, I am..it is peaceful making coffee for the attorneys and filing and scanning, going to the court house…the least stress I’ve had as I told Asillia…after 30 years as a RN.

October 15, 2017

Welcome back! Good to see you here!

October 16, 2017

Thanks and thank you for everything…I thought maybe I would be excused from being a “tester”…

October 15, 2017

Happy to see you here!!

October 16, 2017

Hi buddy! Wow, can you believe it! I’m so happy…

October 16, 2017

Each returnee makes the site stronger Welcome back

October 16, 2017

Thank you and that is very true!

October 16, 2017

Welcome back 🙂

January 27, 2018

Glad to see you here again. I was able to reset my diary yesterday. It feels like coming home.