Sad news from an old friend

Hello old friends,
Sadly this morning I read on a post that OD will close!  Before this happens I want to say hello and goodbye to many many wonderful people who I consider friends.  I am not a very good friend…but I cherish all the notes and entries from all of you.  I am only on FB now and only because my entries made me to sad to write.  I plan to spend the day downloading all my old entries or will we have access to our diary?  I am divorced now and living back again in SC.  You all are the best!!

Love,
Ollie/Sharon McCarthy Frye

P.S.
Maybe Mozilla Firefox would buy Open Diary?

Log in to write a note
January 29, 2014

have missed you writing but am glad you are on my FB *hugs*

January 29, 2014

oh…I AM able to read now! A few minutes it didn’t work. I see….it’s about OD you are talking! Well I started a diary at ProseBox, like many OD friends are doing…but it’s not the same. However..I’ll stay there till something else and better comes across. See you at FB.

February 1, 2014

Hello – sorry that things have been sad in you life. I hope you can move on to new happier times. I am over at Prosebox under the same name. Please drop by.

February 3, 2014

Missed you!