Just a few lines…..

I am still alive….breathing, eating, living, crying…but,…with a lot of help from my friends…I am getting better….It isn’t over yet…thanks to the lawyers…yuk..but it is coming closer….after two marriages….I think I am ready to take care of myself…better living thru chemistry….hehehe..for a time…..

Love and tight hugs,

Ollie

Log in to write a note
November 30, 2009

i’m sorry it’s not over yet. will be glad when it is cause it hurts me to know you are crying. take care,

November 30, 2009

I hope it is over soon!! Then you can begin living for yourself!! RYN: Just love your kitty and give him lots of attention. Use clumping litter. Arm & Hammer type is good. Otherwise, you might not live through the odors. heehee.

November 30, 2009

so good to hear from you…I have been wondering how you are doing. Hang in there….. you are getting coser to the light at the end of the tunnel…… your new single life will then prove to be wonderfully full of new opportunities. big hugs P

December 1, 2009

Ollie, thank you for the Thanksgiving wishes! Glad to hear you are still here, doing okay, taking it as it comes…..you will be fine, dear one!

December 5, 2009

Lots of love, sweetie!

December 6, 2009

Be kind to yourself, as I know you know how, dear Ollie…watching and supporting first our daughter and then our son (still) in the year after their separation and divorce, I know it takes a lot of courage to get through this frightfully hurtful year. I think of you with so much love …

December 12, 2009

So glad to hear about Alex, Ollie. My Baby has gotten me through some rough times. Do you still have Rosie? Thinking of you always,

December 12, 2009

So nice to catch up with even a brief note – keep your pecker up!

December 28, 2009

Happy Holidays Ollie and warm wishes for the New Year. Maybe we’ll catch up more in the upcoming months. I’m beginning to feel a bit more like myself. Love to you!