Our lights are working again!

YAY!

Dad’s friend came around with another friend who was an electrician. I also bought all the sims together in a set so I pretty much figured I won’t be getting my old ones back again from Nicoles brother =( Ohwell.
And I had another crappy day at work (due to no fault but my own).

But you know what?

That’s what.

 

 

~ToNi~

***

ninja!

Log in to write a note
February 25, 2007

I shall hunt down your co-workers and slay them. With a rusty spoon >( *huggles*

February 26, 2007

hehe *hugs*

February 26, 2007

I’m seeing that all over 4chan. 😀 /b/ruthahood! Represent!

February 26, 2007

That pic is hilaarious. I guess it’s just because I don’t imagine the movies going together. I can’t wait to see 300. *drools* No electricity is like the crappiest pits. Glad you got it back!