I’d kill to fall asleep.

Craziness

Hey there all my favorite people in OD land. How are we all this evening? Well I have some stuff to write about…hence the reason for an update!! Well lets see, first things first. I want to know who’s been telling people that I’m pregnant. Jaime, the girl I used to work with and the one that called me a baby killer, sent me and instant message over AIM saying she knew where I can get stuff for my baby. I didn’t think much of it because I had to shut it down and go get Pat, but the next day she sent me another message saying that I guess I didn’t care and shit like that. Then it hit me…how the fuck does this person know? I don’t talk to her. The only other place that I know she can view something of mine is my myspace. I haven’t said anything over my myspace. So the only other reason I can think of is someone through OD told her, and the only person that I know that knows her as well is John, my ex. I can’t say he did it, or didn’t do it, but how the hell would she know, and I NEVER gave her my OD name or anything. BUT, if he did do it why the hell does he care? I don’t appreciate Jaime knowing because she’s already called me a baby killer, what’s next?

Second thing, I got another rude note. This time with a signature, but I went to go respond and the diarist has no entries. What’s with the mommy bashing? Why is it you are the number 1 target if you’re a mommy diary? Here’s the current one:

My “field trip” to the Hospital…
maybe you should have thought things through before you went and got your self pregnant, talk about being selfish thinking more of yourself than you are of that poor innocent child, there was a reason god took your last one from you, ever think of that?? i feel sorry for your child more than anything. [it’sme] 12/7/2006 6:28:44 AM

That was in response to me freaking out about money. So now I’m selfish. What a waste of time.

Well now on to the BABY!! Well ever since I was in the ER last week, I haven’t stopped spotting. So I called the doctor today because it is increasing in problems. Along with the spotting I’m getting cramps like I am getting ready to get my period and at times they are so bad I have to stop moving because they just hit so hard and so fast. Plus I haven’t been sleeping. The last I had a good night sleep was Friday night. Saturday night I slept a little but tossed and turned, and last night I went up to bed at 1:45 and layed there until 12:30 this afternoon. I dozed, but I heard everything. So basically I have gone a little over 24 hours without sleep. So I went to the doctors today at 3. When I described what was going on they wanted to see me ASAP. So I went and they did and internal exam. The doctor said everything looks good and how it’s suppose to be. But to be safe she sent me to the lab to do a urinalisis to make sure I don’t have a bladder infection and on Friday at 4 I am scheduled to have an ultrasound. So as of now everything is good.

Thanks to all my favorites who left me good notes. I just don’t have the energy to write you all. I want to sleep so bad, I just can’t.

Well I am going to end it here. Until next time…toodles.
♥ Amanda

pregnancy week by week

.The Angel.

Log in to write a note
December 11, 2006

I hope everything is OK. That sucks about loser noters. You could go favorites only than you wont have unwanted people reading. Good luck with Baby:)

December 11, 2006

Sorry about the rude note. Don’t worry about those people. I’m glad the doctor said everything looks good. Hope the rest of your tests and your ultrasound go ok. I hope you get some sleep soon too! ♥

you know some people create hate diaries just for the mere idea to leave thier stupid comments and rude comments on here. That one who had no entries I bet thats one.

I hope you get some sleep! X