Short and Simple.

Evening everyone. Just wanted to post pictures of the new stuff Pat and I bought today. Gotta love Rent-a-Center. They called us today saying we have store credit so we went and looked at what we could do. We ended up getting new furniture that comes with lamps, end tables and a coffee table, and we got a new washer and dryer. The ones we have are fine but the new ones are cheaper and are just that, new.


The furniture and all that is coming with it.


The new washer and dryer. The washer is the one without the agitator. It fits 3 basket full of dirty clothes. I can finally wash the king size comforters without having to send them away. And all touch.

I’m happy with our deal. We move in 13 days. I can’t wait.

Other than that, thing are good. Still no decision on my case yet…ugh.

Well gonna get the twins off to bed. Toodles.

♥ Amanda

Amanda Keyser

amanda keyser

QuitMeter Counter courtesy of http://www.quitmeter.com.

lilypie third birthday tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

daisypath anniversary tickers

Log in to write a note
May 18, 2010

I like it. =)

May 18, 2010

omg looooooove it!!!

May 19, 2010

RYN: Thank you!!!

Awesome!!

May 19, 2010

Pretty! We have that washer and dryer!! LOVE THEM. I just got them paid off lmao. It’s a great investment! I got them when I had twin foster toddlers b/c of the crazy amounts of clothing!!

May 23, 2010

Gotta love new furniture and especially a new washer and dryer!!! I’m glad things are going well for you! ~