The HPT said…

So I took a HPT tonight and it came back negative. I’m not so much relieved because it doesn’t answer the questions to:

  • Why are my breasts sore?
  • Why am a nauseous? – Today I was sitting in the car waiting for Pat to deposit some money and a wave came over me, I got hot and sweaty and the dry heaves started. Once the car started moving again and the air was hitting my face I felt a little better.
  • Why do I feel like I am carrying a 5 pound bag of flour in my pelvic area?
  • Why I am I peeing like mad?
  • Why when I feel like I had to poop it doesn’t happen?
  • Why am I so gassy?
  • Why am I crampy in the lower abdomen and lower back.
  • Lastly, where did my period go? Because the brown stuff that came out of me last week was not a period. It wasn’t tampon worthy. Nothing was. Not until the very last “remember pill” did it turn into a light flow and needed a tampon. It wasn’t STRIKING red, it was a light red. I feel like with all of the cramps and the heaviness in my pelvic region, my period should be here with vengeance.
  • So, yeah, it was a negative. Pat and I had sex 4 weeks ago. What is wrong with me?!?! Ahhh help!!

    And Amy, I didn’t get your note until now. If you want to text me tomorrow or something with your thoughts that’d be awesome. I’ll send a private note.

    ♥ Amanda

    Amanda Keyser

    amanda keyser

    lilypie kids birthday tickers

    daisypath anniversary tickers

    daisypath anniversary tickers

    daisypath graduation tickers

    Log in to write a note
    September 9, 2011

    Give it another shot in a week or 2 🙂 tests can be wrong. or if u want results fater get the doc to take some blood 😀