My holiday’s nearly over.

Just a quick note to say our holiday has been wonderful. Unfortunately I only have a USB net connection and couldn’t post photos to photobucket, so couldn’t do entries.
When we were in various hotels that had wifi, it was even worse than my USB connection.
We get home to Australia at the end of the month, and I’ll post a heap of them then.
I managed to get some on Facebook but that was all.

Bye….

Log in to write a note

I’m glad it’s been good. Enjoy the rest.

June 16, 2013

Looking forward to the travel journal photos. Travel safely home!

June 16, 2013

I look forward to the pictures and thanks for checking in! RYN: Thanks. 🙂

June 16, 2013

See you next week!

June 17, 2013

Thats the problem with holidays, the time goes too fast.

June 19, 2013

I am looking forward to seeing the pictures! How lovely 🙂