Face

I have a resting bitch face, I can’t fix that. I always have bags under my eyes, I just always look miserable unless I smile. I bet I’d have more friends if I just look a little more approachable, if I went to sleep earlier or if I didn’t have this stupid fucking hair cut. Maybe if I stop seeing myself in the reflection of my phone I’d have a little more confidence in myself, I have zero importance to anybody here, and they have no importance to me. I have nothing else to talk about besides my cold promise of leaving this entire fucking state and never coming back, how miserable I am, my insecurities and my hatred, I’m running out of nice things to talk about and I hate it. I’m a nice person, I always try to be at least. I’m not as selfish as I write, no one even knows who I am on here, why am I stressing about this? Burner email, no name, no location, no correlation to who I am really. Yet I find it so hard to really let out on here, this place is made to just vent and rant and such, why isn’t it working?

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2023

It’s therapeutic to a certain degree, though venting only achieves so much—at least, that’s what I’ve come  to realize.