It’s happening

So my dad called this morning telling me we are going up north. First we are going out to lunch with his girlfriend Brenda. I love this woman to death. She is funny and awesome. My dad hopes she will leave her husband for him. I don’t see that happening. My mom wants me to hate Brenda but I don’t and I never will. As long as my dad is happy then I don’t care. I won’t be able to post update while I’m gone as my phone is not active and I won’t be around wifi. But when I get home I’ll definitely update you guys.



One thing I do know is that I’m going to go swimming and I’m going to hang out with my family.

Log in to write a note
kat
July 17, 2019

have a blast! one way to insure she leaves her husband is tell him about the affair

July 17, 2019

Hope you have a blast and that maybe you can stay with your dad forever…..Have fun and behave…or Not?

July 17, 2019

I hope you have a great day!

Glad you don’t hate that woman, in spite of your mother’s wishes. It’s good to let people be who they are to you and not who they are to someone else.

July 17, 2019

Have fun.