I got bitched at


For having more then 3 outfits in my dirty clothes. It’s bullshit that that my care provider/landlord makes me feel bad daily. I know what I have to do but I can’t bring myself to do it.


I don’t give a shit anymore. I give up being happy. Everytime I try to be happy someone has to fuck it up. So I put on an act that I’m happy. I don’t complain about anything because no one gives a fuck. Larua tends to ignore me when I try and talk to her. The only time she will talk to me is when she bitches at me. I know I can’t do anything right.


 

Log in to write a note
kat
July 17, 2019

you will learn you are responsible for your own happiness and sadness. No one can make you happy or sad. You are in control of your own mind. it is easy to blame people for your moods but in reality it is you not them. I had to learn that too. I battled depression and that was the first and hardest thing to learn. We tend to blame everyone but ourself. once you learn that the world opens up. we make our own happiness. I pray things get better.

 

July 17, 2019

You need to get the control of yourself back….I know it’s hard but it is doable.  With these people telling you what to do or how to do it or what not to do you just need to have the attitude that you don’t care about them and do what and how you want.