bad to worse

today went from boring to bad then to worse this morning I got up at about 10oclock which wasn’t a bad thing I hung around the house on the computer for most of this- morning I really should of eat some breakfast and some dinner for that matter but yea me not hungrey so yea…… my mum eventully came from the hospital she’s nearkly there at 24/7 it worries me in to many ways. it was depressing its hard seeing my dad like more than that it stressful I think I ‘ve been haveing headaches recently with it. though i can’t be sure I took a asphim pill this morning it did’nt really help at all. anyway after the hospital my mum dropped me off at my friends femi’s and thats where the fun really started…….. femi’s my best friend but for some reason he attacked me cos he did’nt want me too see something on his computer screen despite the fact that he could off so easlily of taking off the screen one way or anouther i still can’t get over he attacked me he fight lasted for around about 30 to 45min s I’m talking about a litual fight fists etc.eventully I gave up cios I realised I could’ntg beat him neither did I want to so perhaphs that had something to with also at that momment in time I was least ready for a fight. which is yea he did apology several times after at least which is at least is good thing that he knew he was wrong I really hate violence. i went after a while femi made me stay a little while his little sister braded my hair or at least tryed to but yea she did’nt understand. I eventully left in a slightly better state ie. I wasn’t crying constantly I really should stop drinking achol now. when I eventully got home its about a half hour to 45min walk from femi’s house to home he rang me I tlked to him for about 1h our actually he did miost of the tlking I just drank achol eventully stopping to clasps on the floor luckly the ffects seem to wearing off now it will be a long while till I forgive femi mind 

also a anouther freind convinced to me to go book a apointment with my G.P. she says she”ll go with me which is a good thing I would yea other wise I just……… would’nt I’m not sure if it’ll help or not but anythings worth a try to sort out the crap in my life

I going to make this a private enty for now I’m not sure if I want people reading this.  

 

 

Log in to write a note