confusion no end

The last few days have been well really depressing- which is y I have’nt really written. thursday was my worst day in along time also the first day in long time I neallythrew myself off a bridge I only did’nt because my mum rang me to see if I wanted a lift or not bck from femi’s- that snapped me out of it although I have’nt told my friends how close I came I told them I nearlly did but I did’nt want to scare them (the ones who I told) though there proberly going to findd out now anyway since I’m posting this lol, I don’t want to go into the details of y since I think the person involved is feeling bad enough already about it i don’t want to embass him further.

my friend mog tlked me out of doing anything more stupid even though I was kind of drunk (could’nt stand lol). she also convinced me to go the doctors about my headaches etc.

Friday was an ok day in its self though cos of the events on thursday even though the person appologiesed a few hundred times. I still feel down 

saturday however was a good happy day. I went into town with mog, zoe and kayla it was really fun despite a few snide remarks from random people y can ppl just leave other ppl alone who have nothing to do with them? but despite that it was fun I bought a new hoody. the only thing which went really wrong was a conversation with anouther friend (other the net mostly) though now I’m not sure weater it went wrong or right…. cos something good might come of it but at the moment it just confusing I had hoped to sort it out today but she did’nt come to tennis- she had to go to london for some reason 

I hope the situation will sport of sort its self out (sorry me beening fague)       

Log in to write a note

It’s those depressing days that you should be on here writting it all down