days go by

have u ever felt like u just want to slip into a corma and never wake up I sometimes might as well half the time I’m invisable to them anyway but it would hurt people who care about me although sometimes it does’nt feel that way at all but I know that they do the chance’s are I’m going to hurt them anyway somehow I usually do…. it would be better

its also not that I think nobody notices me since mog notices me and lydia (who told me she fancies me- well yea I think that speaks for its self) and my collge/ train friend ginny notices me and femi- well I don’t know at the moment, I should’nt have any reason to feel like this so y do I feel this way? I don’t know. I just don’t

 today I did a peice of course which I might need todo next year y cos I did’nt have anything else intresting for me to though I have learnt stuff yjough I’m still stuffed on ideas of what to do in the future I know my mum wants me to do this astro-physics which compines programming is well into it- it does sound intresting but I’m just not sure what I want to do. I proberly going to end up some directionless loser. ok dinners ready- so I’m going to though I don’t actually feel like eating. now

 

  

Log in to write a note

Hey dude I know I’ve been slightly quiet after our “conversation” on sunday but it doesn’t mean I don’t like you I just thought you needed some time because I thought it would be churlish of me to think that nothing had changed personally it’s given me sometime to refelct which I think I needed after the whole incident. Kuji (also known as the man)

July 3, 2005

I feel like that almost every day – going into a coma and never waking up.