Magic Moments

*sigh* Magic moments.  Love is a great and beautiful thing.  Such a beautiful emotion.  Changes reality, makes it magical.  All from one person. 

Heh.  I’m scared because I know that, if and when this ends, it’s gonna hurt like hell.  I’m gonna feel like dying.  All the light will go out and I’ll feel pleasure from nothing.  Life will be a burden and every waking moment will be undiluted misery, but for now, this is the reason I live.  Feeling this way.  I’m scared, but fuck if I’ll pass up this experience.

I need this.  Someone to focus on, someone to love.  It brings out the best in me.  I’m not complete without it.  I’m not fully me.  When I love, I’m beautiful.

Log in to write a note
July 9, 2012

You’ve got to take the risk hun. Enjoy every single moment. It may not last forever but itll be worth it…and if it does last for ever, you’ll be glad for taking the risk! xx

July 9, 2012

I know how you feel.

July 10, 2012

I’m in that after-effects ‘undiluted misery’ phase you talk about right now, haha.

July 10, 2012

A focus for purpose and general well being. That’s very true and nice to hear that someone seems to get my pov. My entire demeanor changes when I have someone to focus on…but instead I get told I need to ‘love myself’ and ‘to be ok alone before you’re with a person’ whenever I get upset as if it’s helpful to hear.

July 10, 2012

I think I fell in love with you a little bit for saying that, haha.

July 16, 2012

=P I <3 that soon hamster tooooo.