Thanks

Lord,

Just a quick note of thanks.

Your path is easy. When I am obedient, you validate my choices and reward me with the cares of my heart. You have shown me that tithing works, and admonished me when I fell behind. You have validated my return to principle-centered planning, and are bringing many old and lingering projects to a close this weekend.

You have openned further the doors to new friendships. Thats cool. Thank you!

Lord, you continue to bless me. Thanks. Now I would ask you to spread your love into the lives of my friends – many of whom are weary. Lord, grant them rest, and where that is not possible, grant them peace and comfort. Carry them now for a time. It is easily within your power, and may it be your glory to do so.

All Kingdom Authority is yours, Lord Jesus. Amen.

Log in to write a note

hey you!

i second that Amen! isn’t he wonderful?.. Love ya hun, Sarah :)smile!!

And another amen!

*smiles*

Amen B…

Thank you, Parra. It’s a much needed blessing in my life at the moment. P.S. I DID smile. Take care, and be well. Please excuse if I don’t visit as often for a time. I’m living at the hospital.

July 2, 2001

Your faith is so refreshing to me!