Log in to write a note

Lovely 🙂 Happy New Year!

December 31, 2006

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh, I LOVE these!!!!!!!!! I so wanted to bring my poppies when I moved, but it’s too hot here so I didn’t. *Sigh*… I can see them waving in the breeze beside the garage… Thanks. Happy New Year to you and “The Fred”. I do so love you both!!!! ~M

December 31, 2006

🙂 Happy new year!

December 31, 2006

Pretty! Happy new year!

December 31, 2006

HAPPY NEW YEAR to you and Fred! I so enjoy your entries here…. and photos. These are so pretty! hugs, Weesprite

December 31, 2006

I love poppies.

December 31, 2006

🙂

Wonderful pictures! I’ve had a poppie plant that I planted a few years ago and it has never bloomed. This one is so pretty. Happy New Year, Patricia.

Happy New Year! May ’07 be filled with joy and prosperity for you and your family. 🙂 Love,

I love the second one. Such a lovely splash of color! Happy New Year to you and Fred!

Shi
December 31, 2006

So lovely. Happy New Year.

December 31, 2006

Gorgeous pictures. Happy New Year’s Eve to you.

those came so nice. Happy New Year

December 31, 2006

I have never seen real poppies.

December 31, 2006

More beautiful images. Please don’t stop doing this in January.

Happy New Year!!! I hope 2007 is your year…

January 1, 2007

I just love poppies.