Log in to write a note
December 30, 2006

What a difference with the warm effect on the top photo. Thanks for running these software effects…I hope you continue to do so after December.

Pat
December 30, 2006

I love the effects! It’s funny how it totally changes how you view the scene. I love this gazebo, too!

that first one looks like an old late-1800’s/early 1900’s postcard (i used to work at a museum… ha ha). the second one kind of has that old postcard look to it too 😉

I love it with all the snow 🙂

December 30, 2006

I like the snow. Did you post the picture Fred took with Poindester? I didn’t find it. Blessings. I hope that you have a wonderful New Year.

December 30, 2006

i like them both! the bottom looks ‘colder’ than the top one. take care,

Lovely, indeed like a picture postcard on the first one.I’d like to see this scene in the spring and summer.

December 30, 2006

Interesting effects. Each one has a different “feel” to it, and yet I like them both!

Seeing pics like these, I kind of wish it snowed here!!! But I can’t stand the cold…

M
December 30, 2006

I hope they don’t drop a bomb on your street.

December 30, 2006
Shi
December 30, 2006

I do like the change. Makes it seem warm for winter.

December 31, 2006

Happy New Year to you too! *huggs*

January 1, 2007

I’d like to see it in the summer time. Gazebo’s are a summer time thing to me. I’d love to have a screened gazebo.