Pictures

This picture was made with a photo I took this afternoon and a lot of experimentation in Corel Painter Essentials. It is the topsy-turvey tomato which is boasting one little yellow flower!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 And here is the same photograph but treated differently.

 

QUOTATIONS:

"Step by step. I can’t think of any other way of accomplishing anything."

Michael Jordan

"Fear not for the future, weep not for the past."

Percy Bysshe Shelley (1792-1822) English poet

 

Log in to write a note
July 11, 2008

Sheesh, maybe you’ll get a whole tomato this year from the upside-down guy. Ya gonna split it?

July 11, 2008

Cool. You know how I love mucking about with Photo effects.

July 11, 2008

Very cool effects.

July 11, 2008

P.S. I got your email — thanks for the info; very helpful!

July 11, 2008

I love that first photo effect. Very interesting.

July 11, 2008

Random. I just hit Recent for the first time ever, I believe. I noticed your journal title. Aren’t we all? I would hope. Be well. Patrisha.

July 11, 2008

Ooh, I love them – and I have to get a pic of my Mom’s Topsy Turvey – it’s a freaking BUSH!! Crazy.

Pat
July 11, 2008

Cool effects! You are so good with photographs!

July 11, 2008

i like the first one a lot!

COol pics! One of these days I’m going to play around with our photo shop. Hugs, M

July 12, 2008

I like that photo treatment.