๐ŸŽนOne of the New Year goals ๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

My mood, my soul is pretty light today. The recent responses I got from the people here, though very few, made me realize that I am not entirely alone and some people out there in this anonymous diary universe, understand what I am going through – this is incredibly helpful and I don’t feel so sad anymore.

That being said I have new goals now which have been my goal for the past years too ๐Ÿ˜. I have an electric keyboard (electric piano? whatever is the right term) at home covered with dust – I cleaned it and removed all the stuff on it as it became a table instead of a keyboard recently. I have always been fascinated with piano music but never had the chance to learn officially but I managed to play and learn how to read notes without a teacher, thanks to YouTube, Google, and whatever source I could find through the internet.

I am now determined to hone this skill alone and I should be able a good piece at one point. ๐ŸŽน๐ŸŽต๐ŸŽถ

Log in to write a note