A Reunion

So yes! I have joined a reunion where I don’t think I belong but it was fun. It was my mom’s reunion with her ex workmates, they are pretty solid in my opinion compared to other companies as they do this yearly and this is the first time mom has joined due to her busy schedule and all sorts of issues we had before.


Age-wise, I don’t belong with them but they are all young at heart, I did enjoy the time with them. Few people in the crowd probably are in the same age group as me, the sons of the other members. It’s cool and one of them looks okay, fine. Yeah he looks attractive. Anyway moving on!


Food

The food was okay, there’s less meat as I have observed and the other foods that are supposed to be salty are not too salty, maybe they requested that(I don’t know) since most members are you know, above the age to dive into a food coma.

 

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2024

Sometimes the elderly can be great company. So much to share. 🙂