One of my many excuses

Wireless Keyboard

I just received my wireless keyboard today and am so happy about it. My laptop keyboard is fine tho it is not the full keyboard like this one, also in my opinion the external keyboards are usually more responsive. It is one of my excuses on why I have not made an entry recently, well I have more excuses if need be 😁 I tried out the featured image thing too (not an actual photo but pretty close).

The keyboard has a receiver which is great, it’s not dependent on Bluetooth.


Panda the Cat

Before work, I went to the dining room to grab some water. I noticed that there were lots of fallen objects from the cabinet in the kitchen, mostly condiment bottles. I then discovered it was my old cat, Panda. I don’t know why but he’s acting up recently, jumping here and there and targeting very high places, and yes for some reason he got into the cabinet.


Solitude?

Due to the busy schedule, I rarely go out now. An old acquaintance got in touch with me through social media, he invited me to go out last week. He is a good friend but I declined the invite and gave an alibi. I don’t know but I am just not in the mood to socialize but I have this feeling that I wanna go out, there are just some days where you wish to do it alone or did I just get used to doing things alone? Well, I don’t feel sad at that time. One example would be watching cinemas, before I prefer doing it with someone or with friends, now I just prefer to do it alone.

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2024

Its the Logitech, I have the same one, I love it!!! Its really heavy and solid, right? Beautiful!