No to sunshine

Early morning and I am pissed off again


PISSED OFF

I have plans for today which were already mapped out in my Calendar since last week but I got out of the mood. It’s so hot in my room and the sun is shining so bright and nothing is here to shade my room at all.

Why? Because mom asked 1 of the workers we hire from time to time to cut the tree that is shading the big window from my room from direct sun rays. Now it’s just way too bright & hot in here. I have ordered sets of blackout curtains but they’re not going to arrive anytime soon.


SUNSHINE

I think this is what sparked the conversation and her extreme confusion over a basic thing. I asked her if we could set up a long metal bar in the living room to have curtains there too as it’s also so bright and hot there, and I said maybe my room could be included.

She immediately called the worker guy to look at my room and I already told her I don’t want my room to be seen as my room is messy and it is my room. Also, there is no point as we are supposed to consider first if we are to put a metal rod for curtains or use the old ones, there’s already a curtain rod in my room!

I slept it off -_-

Log in to write a note