Room Change

I didn’t think a slight change in my room would make a change. My room is like two connected bedrooms in terms of size by the way, it is because the room adjacent to mine used to be my dad’s office, but since he never used it as much, they decided to break the wall in between to give it to me.

Not too big, not too small, enough for the need.

So I have been seeing videos about rearranging rooms to save more space or to attract more good energy, I tried that. Even though my arm is hurting a little bit by lifting here and there, and pushing some of the movable cabinets, I’d say I am happy with the result. I place my work desk beside the window, now I can feel the fresh air from the outside if I want to, or just shut the window if I don’t. My bed is beside my work desk still just in a different position, but this time my bed is beside a cabinet which I find very efficient when I need to place some things like a mobile phone, etc.

Also, one thing I have noticed… which is odd. My work is a bit smoother than before, with no hassle. That is weird. I’ll continue observing but seems like this is a good spot for everything.

I still have storage boxes scattered near the bathroom but I feel exhausted today already! I’ll take care of it soon

Log in to write a note