sinus tachycardia

Recently, one of the lab results I’ve got shows that I have sinus tachycardia. I haven’t had time to consult the doctor just yet to have it interpreted. I did another lab test and the lady doing the test for 2DEcho said I have a faster than normal heart rate too. I am not certain if that is good news or not. The result is yet to be read by the doctor soon.

I was given a drug to help with suspected angina, for some reason, it helps with the pain, and I rarely felt it again. It’s in my father’s bloodline, the heart issues and all so I better have this one sorted out. I just really hate the waiting time, and long lines to the hospital. Based on experience, it’s always like this.


I wish there was a faster way. It’s like you’re begging to be checked/cured.

 

Log in to write a note