Back again.. shoop shoop!!!

Dr. K is fucking dodgy all right. He fell asleep on me several times. I guess he’s got a hard work schedule… he is a good shrink but omg… seriously??

Whatevs. *le sigh*

This Thursday, I am getting a sub to this site, and as always, paying my Rogers bill, getting some cash for Bees and I… that sorta thing.

I am really quite refreshed now… 🙂 I just took my shower. I get two per week, one on Tuesday, and one on Friday. TGIF tbh.

But the thing is, I am still kinda drowsy… 

I think I will make Dr. K as a mii in my TL game lmao!!! Why the heck not?? He is a card alright… a dodgy weird dr. But he does do a great job however. He put me on Invega. 🙂 I hope that this does the trick. :/ Just sayin’… y’know??

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 26, 2023

I’ve had some weird psychiatrists/therapists in my day.  I was once with my therapist in downtown Seattle when a car backfired.  My therapist jumped and RAN to hide behind a giant mailbox.  And she thinks “I” have issues??

August 26, 2023

@novembercirese That just made my day!!!! LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!